4964 Caddis Bend, Raleigh NC 27604

$ 338,049
4964 Caddis Bend, Raleigh NC 27604
  • Updated On:
  • June 10, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2.5 Bathrooms
  • 1,560 ft2

This listing of for comp purposes only.

Address: 4964 Caddis Bend, Raleigh NC 27604
Zip: 27604
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 670432
Price: $ 338,049
Property Size: 1,560 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Rooms: 9
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2.5
BathroomsFull: 2
Listed By: Korey S Stickney
BathroomsHalf: 1
List Office Name: DRB Group North Carolina LLC
DOM: 0
ElementarySchool: Wake - Beaverdam
Flooring: Carpet,Vinyl
FoundationDetails: Slab
Heating: Central,Electric
HighSchool: Wake - Knightdale
LotFeatures: Back Yard,Interior Lot,Zero Lot Line
LotSizeArea: 3049.2
LotSizeSquareFeet: 3049.2
You need to login in order to post a review
$ 1,733.24
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 1,310.68

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
Brokers make an effort to deliver accurate information, but buyers should independently verify any information on which they will rely in a transaction. The listing broker shall not be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and they shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon this data. This data is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, noncommercial use.

Compare Listings

Lacee Harris