102 Heather Lane, Southern Pines NC 28374

$ 8,000
102 Heather Lane, Southern Pines NC 28374, ,
Favorite
  • Updated On:
  • February 12, 2024

Enjoy your new land in Highland Trails!

Address: 102 Heather Lane, Southern Pines NC 28374
State/County:
Zip: 28374
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 350658
Price: $ 8,000
Property Lot Size: 1 ft2
Listed By: ASHLEY SCHAUS
List Office Name: Triangle MLS
DOM: 298
LotFeatures: Wooded
LotSizeArea: 28314
LotSizeSquareFeet: 28314
You need to login in order to post a review
$ 41.02
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 31.02

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Glenwood Trail, Southern Pines NC 28387

$ 200,000
+/- 36 acres of undeveloped land in Southern Pines’ Highland Trails. HOA of $40/year ...
Brokers make an effort to deliver accurate information, but buyers should independently verify any information on which they will rely in a transaction. The listing broker shall not be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and they shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon this data. This data is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, noncommercial use.

Compare Listings

Megan Moore